Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

I have leased no less than 4 vehicles from this location and always had them serviced here too. Jerry is my service guy, always a straight shooter and gives excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

They were very professional and got me into my SUV when I didn't think I would get anything thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Jerry provides fantastic customer service and is very knowledgeable. Service team made repairs in a timely manner. No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Service was great. Sent pictures of any issue. It was made clear what service needed to be done right away and what could wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Tom was wonderful, he outlined by car maintenance schedule for me and ensured my car was finished in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Customer service was prompt and courteous! Any problems I had were addressed and resolved. Thank you I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Was a good place and good ppl and will recommend it to other person that's looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

All the Customer Service agents are friendly and helpful. They understand I'm on a budget and answer all of my questions while providing knowledgable and trusting advice. In the words of the kids these days "would service here again"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

We had a pleasant experience working with the sales team at MV INFINITI. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying or selling a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Tom Kiernan is the most patient, kind, professional person and it’s an absolute pleasure to have him assist with my INFINITI. I recently had some challenges that originated from a rat and its nest taking refuge under my car’s hood and his team was phenomenal. Facilitating a rent a car, insurance communication and keeping me up to speed was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Okay! Are you ready for it(its a bit long but worth it)...? Listen, I'm 44, my credit is 550 ish I work my butt off in OC and I had a minni van! Now you must be thinking she had probably a lot of kids . Nope just 1 who manipulated me a long time ago to get a van because he wanted to lay out lol.. he's 15 now and I don't need a van. I have been shopping for the right dealership, vibe, and sales team for like over 2 months.. I knew I wanted a Atlas, Sorrento, Outlander or ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2024

I thought i was going to end up in shame and disgrace why because I was seriously warned by friends who told me not to get involve in Bitcoin investment due to their past experience but I told them my case is different because I was so desperate to make money not until I saw a post on how a man made huge investment profits from Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer I build up some trust and believe and I contacted her and truly everything start working fine for me. I specially give all thanks to Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer for being a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Jose was very helpful and broke it down completely to understand all the numbers. Very excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sean was very forward sweet & accommodating and great at his job.. whole experience was pleasant & relatively fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Jose and the team were great to deal with. We appreciated the non-pressure environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

My name is Loan Luong , I want to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I received from Sean and his team during my recent visit to Mission Viejo INFINITI 04/19/2024 Thank you to Sean and the entire team for making my visit memorable . And I thought I would introduce my family to you as soon . Thanks so much Sean .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great employees and Steve was great! They helped us to make sure everything was all done correctly and efficiently. Worked with our hectic schedule too to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

My name is Jennifer Xu, I want to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I received from Sean Berry and his team during my recent visit to Mission Viejo INFINITI on Saturday, December 2nd. Sean's enthusiasm and positive attitude made the entire experience truly enjoyable. I am highly satisfied with the exceptional service provided by Sean Berry. This positive experience has reinforced my confidence in the dealership, and I would not hesitate to recommend their services based on this outstanding customer service. Thank you to Sean Berry and the entire team for making my visit memorable and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The entire Infinity of MV staff was exceptional. I highly recommend this Dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Stephen Whiteside was our sales person. Steve is a polished professional yhe delivered on his promises. He exceeded all our expectations and we will be happy to give him 10 stars for his superior customer service. Thank you, Steve!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Jerry was our salesman, and he did a fantastic job earning our business. It was a Sunday and he bent over backwards to get us the best trade-in value, best payment, and best new vehicle. He made the process quick, accomodating and enjoyable....and I LOVE the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Fantastic dealership. They've disappeared, what happened to them? Their service department completed an extensive repair on our Infinity that is currently failing. Internet cars sales are responding to Texts, service not so much. I know they are listening....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Always quick & knowledgeable service from all reps.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service dpeartment. Service manager (Jerry) runs a titiy group. Always responsive, upfront, willing to work with the customer. Staff works hard to ensure you understand the issues, and potential fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

very prompt with delivery of the vehicle also was timely in getting me a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Prompt, thorough, fair prices. Staff is great! Clean facilities, TV, tea, coffee, bottled water while you wait. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Hello, I went in for an oil change and the wait time was not bad at all! Service was great! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The BEST dealership in US!!! Erick Carrillo is the most professional and knowledgeable service advisor I have ever had working with my INFINITI QX60. He is a problem solver with great attitude and professionalism. Very recommended this dealership to buy and service at this dealership!!!! You will never regret!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My service writer was Jerry and he did a fantastic job. Scheduled me for a time that worked with my schedule. I waited at the dealership while the service was performed and they accommodated me with a place where I could do my work as I waited. I highly recommend this dealer for service. I've been coming to INFINITI of Mission Viejo for many years because of the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great Customer Service from Jerry and everything is always explained clearly. And I got a great promotional deal when I was there. Will continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Easy to call in for an appointment and easy drop off at the dealer same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jerry consistently provides great customer service and great communication - he's very responsive and always keeps us updated on our service and always gets the job done for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Was able to get all the work done including additions in specified time despite finding a couple of extra time consuming items

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Service Is quite hasty and efficient. Tom is great and very informative. Clean public areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great customer service from Jerry and the waiting area was very comfortable, great wifi and coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I couldn't use a coupon that expired. My car wasn't ready to have it serviced before the coupon expired. Pretty disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I always receive superior customer service from Eric and the entire Mission Viejo INFINITI staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Tom is a great service advisor giving concise and honest assessment of the service needed for the vehicle. The estimated time frame of the vehicle being ready is always spot on. I always recommend Tom to other INFINITI owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The next time I Amin the market to purchase a new car, I will most definitely purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

He was great, and service was faster than promised. The dealership was very clean and a pleasure to wait at. Lots of places to walk to also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Love everything about my dealership.my service adviser Jerry P is exceptional. He covers everything with you so that you understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I took my cars to this dealership for more than ten years. always happy and satisfied with their service. Eric provides the best customer service every time. Thank you to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Eric has worked w/ us for several years, we feel valued & important to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Jerry Pagliassotti is an asset to your organization. I consider myself Jerry's customer; he is truly a trusted advisor. I am grateful for Jerry's guidance and counsel. I will always come back for Jerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I have always used Tom as my service advisor at INFINITI of Mission Viejo. It's the dealership that I purchased my car and continue to get great customer service from the team. Tom is friendly and works with you on what is needed for your vehicle. First class guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The people at this dealership are the best, you come away feeling comfortable about the work they do. You aren’t thinking that they are taking advantage of you like some other dealerships I have done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Tom has always been extremely helpful to our family! His experience with infinities related to his long-standing career helps us make decisions and have trust in the recommendations. Tom has been especially helpful in educating me on my vehicle, showing me things that I did not know even after owning at three years. Tom is thoughtful about securing me a loaner vehicles to continue my busy life with kids and work. He’s always available when I need him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Infinit of Mission Viejo has a great Knowledgeable and friendly staff and you can't beat a free car wash with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Erik was very sincere and knowledgeable. He got the car ready as soon as possible. I feel lucky to have him as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The dealership was very nice. They were not prepared for my old car and I think should have ensured equipment was there and working before I came in. Tom made a bad situation much better but I still would have preferred things to have gone on as planned (1-2 hour fix) vs taking over a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great experience overall. Well organized with great communication. Easy loaner car program. Jerry P. Is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I came across a Mercedes on craigslist and came in with the intention of just test-driving. I contacted Marcus and he took me on a test drive. Also showed me an Infinity based on the features I liked on the Mercedes. I'm the type of person who likes to research big purchases but Erik came out and asked what it would take to earn my business and I gave him a list of conditions and he met everyone. My biggest concern was buying a costly used vehicle and then something breaking and me being stuck with the cost of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We are always treated right at INFINITI. Friendly, honest, they get a car for us if it’s a big job. Price always seems right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Tom Kiernan is the best! He is the reason I continue to purchase INFINITI vehicles. His customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend Tom Kiernan and Mission Viejo INFINITI! I also bought my newest vehicle with Patrick Yamada. Best car buying experience I have ever had. He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was so easy - Erik took care of everything and stayed in constant contact with me (by text) throughout the service time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Clean and what an INFINITI dealership should be Once you arrive you are greeted and helped right away in what you need. Staff is amazing and the service technicians work wonders to get the car right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Erick Carillo is terrific; helpful, efficient, and courteous; a real credit to Infinity. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The dealership is great if I am working with Tom Kiernan. Only complaint I have is with the car itself. Guess there is a hole in the floor board so when my cell phone fell on the floor it went in that hole and is un-retrievable. Have several problems with the car since I have owned it. Thankfully Tom tries to work it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Tom Kiernan is the best! He always takes care of my car in the best possible manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tom Kiernan has always been courteous, professional, helpful, & knowledgeable during all of our service visits to INFINITI of Mission Viejo. He is the primary reason we have had my 2003 INFINITI M45 served at this dealership for the last 10+ years. Actually, all of the employees at INFINITI of Mission Viejo have been very gracious. The service department has done an excellent job of taking car of my vehicle & I appreciate their attention to detail. I especially like your check list process regarding any potential future items that may require repair &/or replacement. Your waiting area lounge is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The Servicing team at Mission Viejo INFINITI is helpful and thorough. I always leave feeling taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I took my car here for last 10 years, love to work with Eric the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This was not my usual experience. In the past when I was told the car would be ready, it was ready; this time it was supposed to be ready on a Tuesday, but each day it was extended to another day and finally, it was ready on Thursday or maybe Friday. Everything seemed to be working correctly, but several days later I found that I was unable to lock the rear door on the passenger side thus allowing the possibility for anyone to get in the car unwanted. I have not yet notified my service consultant about this but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I took my car in for an unexpected repair. My service advisor, Jerry Pagliassotti provided an accurate diagnosis and the repair completed quickly and efficiently with very little inconvenience to my schedule. We have purchased and serviced nearly half a dozen cars with MVI, all with Jerry's help. Because of him, there is no need to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

In general, I have great faith in Mission Viejo Infiniti's service; however, this last time the service took twice as long as promised, and something was done to make my passenger side rear door unlockable causing the car to be unsafe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Always happy with service at INFINITI of mission Viejo. All service advisors are helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I inquired about a vehicle on line. The response was prompt and thorough. Ron even made two videos about vehicles and suggested one that he though better met our needs and wishlist of features. We were able to exchange docs on line, drive to the dealership to sign paperwork and the car was ours. Ron then spent as much time as we needed to walk us through every feature of our new Qx60. I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

We have been with Missionn Viejo Innfiniti (MVI) for approx: 18 years & 6 leased vehicles, MVI is avsolutely the best dealership we have ever dealt with. Jerry Pagliassotti has been our Service Consultant since beiing there. He is awesome to deal with. He has not only helped with all our service needs, and recalls, when necessary, but has helped with selection of our vchicles when we need to obtain a new vehicle. Jerry, and Patrick Yamada, Fleet Manager, have made us feel a oart of the MVI Family.. We apreciate the professional attirude of everyone there, and unconditionally recommmend them fo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience . Always accommodating. I don’t make appointments due to my busy schedule but they always accommodate me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We have always had a positive experience with your service — Tom takes very good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The service department always goes above and beyond and ensures everything gets done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Our I35 has only had service at the dealer. We have liked our service since 2002.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

My Advisor is: Tom Kiernan, who has been excellent for me. I previously owned an INFINITI J30 before I purchased a QX60 in September of 2013. I have previously owned several cars and none have been as trustworthy as INFINITI. Tom makes it very easy for me and where he goes, I will follow. I also appreciate Mr. Yamada (Pat) who delivered and set up the QX60 in 2013!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Erick is always consistently focused on my needs the minute I arrive at the dealership. He's very thorough in describing all the details for the work that will be performed on my vehicle as well as reassuring me of the cost and estimated time for the work to be completed....it's my pleasure having Erick as my Service Contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I am happy with services received on the service date. All the employees were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Always enjoy dealing with Tom Kiernan. He is pleasant, helpful, and very knowledgeable. He is the reason I keep coming back to INFINITI of Mission Viejo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Never worked with anyone better than Tom Kiernan (Mission Viejo Service). Great listener, patient (answers questions fully), deep automotive knowledge, responsive, trustworthy, positive but realistic (I own a model year 2004).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Jerry Pagliassotti was very helpful and professional as always; he is the reason I have been coming here for service since 2013.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I appreciate being kept informed of the repairs needed and what to expect at the next service. I trust my service department rep, Tom Kiernan. I would recommend the service dept to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Courteous, easy to deal with, friendly, why do I have to write 15 words? Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Came in for just an oil change. As far as service, the visit was good. The employees were very friendly and my car was ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jerry was very helpful and courteous as usual and the work was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Erick and the service team are always exceptional! Courteous, efficient and thorough! I appreciate how quickly the team completes my service ticket and keeps me informed on costs and any changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Jerry and the service staff are exceptional. see you soon. thx you infinity Stan Colbert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Best INFINITI dealership in Orange County people are very friendly and knowledgeable. I bought my first INFINITI there in 2004 I would’ve bought my next one there but they didn’t have any inventory because of Covid I don’t know what else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Excellent customer service, very clean, comfortable waiting lounge. Erick Carrillo is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Service department is always top notch! Jerry has the team running on all cylinders! Why I only trust this team with my infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Pure pleasure from start to finish. Javier wa professional and was very knowledgeable. The gentleman who help with car settings was lovely and most helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Found the problem in our car where other INFINITI dealers had tried, and were unsuccessful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great job. Very Friendly people. Service was great and on time. Service person was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Customer service is excellent. Everything was very timely and on schedule. However, prices have gone up on services greater than perceived value. Realize inflation is high across the board but a little bit of "sticker shock". Thus, the 4 rating rather than a 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Smooth and easy service experience, as always. Jerry also went the extra mile to figure out why my vehicle ID wasn’t coming up in the dealer’s system. Problem solved, 5000 mile service complete, another great INFINITI of Mission Viejo experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service from Erik who is always attentive and forthcoming on work needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Not going to Lie...I went to Audi 1st to buy an A4....The people there had horrible customer service. After 20 minutes of talking to them, I bailed and walked across the parking lot to INFINITI....IMMEDIATLY when I got on the property of Infinity I was greeted with open arms. These guys made me feel like I was apart of their family. I told them how much I could afford and they battled with the bank to get me the loan I wanted to make it happen. I am so grateful for these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

They have always been very courtesy and professional. This visit they found the problem but could not fix it as they have to order a part for my car. They could not tell me how long it would take for the part to come in. This is an inconvenience as I live in Menifee and I will have to bring my car back in. I like that they gave me a loaner and it was the same model I drive, which was very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

we've been dealing with this dealership for over 5 years, always receiving great service. Looking forward to the next five.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Terrific on time service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This dealership has always treated me right from purchasing the car to all the service. Tom in the service department goes out of his way to make sure things are done right. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Best place for service or just purchase or lease another

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

great people to buy a car from I bring my care for service and get the best treatment and price


Leave Us A Review